MeetTheTeam_PageHeader

Alex Jansen
Broker
Direct:
727-424-4978
Alex@coastalpgi.com

Alex and his wife, Laren, founded Coastal Properties Group International in July 2012. Alex is the Managing Broker for the company. [Read-More]

Laren Jansen
Chief Operating Officer, Realtor®
Direct: 727-510-7153
Laren@coastalpgi.com

A multi-million dollar producer, Laren is also a founder of Coastal Properties Group International, along with her husband Alex.  [Read-More]

Myra Sload
President, Realtor®
Direct:
727-743-6972
Myra@coastalpgi.com

Myra Mueller Sload is a highly respected and well known name in the Tampa Bay real estate market.  [Read-More]

Michelle Dailey
Director of Advisor Services
Closing/Compliance Director
Michelle@coastalpgi.com

Michelle Dailey is the Director of Advisor Services & Compliance for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Robert Barber
VP of Commercial, CCIM
Direct: 727-772-3128
Rbarber@coastalpropertyfl.com
CoastalCRE.com

Robert Barber is a residential & commercial specialist with Coastal Properties Group International.  [Read-More]

Sharon Simms
VP of International Markets, Realtor®
Direct: 727-403-5107
Sharon@SimmsTeam.com
Ssimms.com

A multi-million dollar producer specializing in waterfront homes & downtown condos, Sharon is also the VP of International Markets  [Read-More]

Corinna Evans
Marketing Director
Corinna@coastalpgi.com

Corinna Evans is the Marketing Director for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.    [Read-More]