MeetTheTeam_PageHeader

Anissa Ferrer
Graphic Designer
Anissa@coastalpgi.com

Clearwater Beach Office

Anissa Ferrer is a member of the graphic design team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Cindy Range
Graphic Designer
Cindy@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach Office

Cindy Range is a member of our graphic design team at Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read-More]

Courtney Wilson
Marketing Coordinator
Courtney@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Courtney Wilson is a Marketing Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Helen Bierko
Social Media Coordinator
Helen@coastalpgi.com

St Pete Beach Office

Helen Bierko is the Social Media Coordinator for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Jamie Pedrick
Commercial Marketing Manager
Jamie@coastalpgi.com

Treasure Island Office

Jamie Pedrick is the Marketing Manager for Coastal Commercial Real Estate, a division of Coastal Properties Group. [Read More]

Jennifer Ballard
Contract Compliance Assistant
Jennifer@coastalpgi.com

Palm Harbor/East Lake Office

Jennifer Ballard is a member of the contract compliance team for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Patsy Beke
Administrative Assistant
Patsy@coastalpgi.com

East Lake Office

Patsy Beke is the Administrative Assistant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.  [Read-More]

Stacie Sheftel
Accountant
Stacie@coastalpgi.com

Dunedin Office

Stacie Sheftel  is the Accountant for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]

Tracy Pickel
Advisor Concierge
Tracy@coastalpgi.com

Indian Rocks Beach Office

Tracy Pickel is the Advisor Concierge for Coastal Properties Group & Christie’s International Real Estate.   [Read More]

Trudy Tollefson
Listing Coordinator
Trudy@CoastalPGI.com

Belleair Office

Trudy is Listing Coordinator and Belleair Office Admin for Coastal Properties Group and Christie’s International Real Estate. [Read-More]