LocalResources_PageHeader

Airports

Blue-HR

Tampa 813-870-8700 www.tampaairport.com
St Pete Clearwater 727-453-7800 www.fly2pie.com
Clearwater Airpark (private planes) 727-461-5229 www.clearwaterairpark.com

City

Blue-HR

Belleair 727-588-3769 www.townofbelleair.com
Belleair Beach 727-595-4646 www.cityofbelleairbeach.com
Clearwater 727-562-4600 www.clearwater-fl.com
Clearwater Beach Chamber 727-447-7600 www.beachchamber.com
Dunedin 727-298-3000 www.dunedingov.com
Tampa 813-274-8211 www.tampagov.net

Government

Blue-HR

Pinellas County Visitor Information 727-464-3000 www.pinellascounty.org
Pinellas County Departments www.pinellascounty.org
Pinellas County Fire and Rescue 727-464-3000 www.pinellascounty.org
Pinellas County Sheriff 727-582-6200 www.pcsoweb.com
Pinellas County Housing Finance 727-464-8240
Pinellas County Economic Development 727-464-7332
Pinellas County Commission 727-464-3377
Clearwater Public Library 727-562-4970 www.myclearwater.com/cpl/
Postal Annex 727-400-6801 www.postalannex.com/location/10013
Hillsborough County Visitor Information 813-272-5900 www.hillsboroughcounty.org

Health Care

Blue-HR

Mease Dunedin Hospital 727-733-1111
Morton Plant Hospital 727-462-7000
Mease Countryside Hospital 727-725-6111
All Children’s Hospital 727-898-7451
St. Luke’s Cataract & Laser Institute 727-943-3112

Local Newspapers

Blue-HR

St. Petersburg Times 727-893-8111 www.sptimes.com/connect/
Tampa Tribune 813-259-7711 www.tampatrib.com/
Clearwater Gazette 727-446-6723 www.clearwatergazette.com/
Beacon-Leader-Bee Newspapers 727-397-5563 www.http://tbnweekly.com/

Marinas

Blue-HR

Pinellas County Park Boat Ramps www.pinellascounty.org
Other area boat ramps www.fun-florida-getaways.com
Area Marinas www.bigpinellas.com

Parks

Blue-HR

Pinellas Parks and Recreation www.pinellascounty.org/park
Pinellas Trail www.pinellascounty.org/trail
Hillsborough Parks and Recreation www.hillsboroughcounty.org

Tax

Blue-HR

Pinellas County Property Appraiser 727-464-4290 www.pcpao.org
Pinellas Homestead Exemption 727-464-4290 www.pcpao.org
Pinellas Tax Collector 727-464-7777 www.taxcollect.com
Hillsborough County Property Appraiser 813-272-6100 www.hcpafl.org
Hillsborough Homestead Exemption 813-272-6100 www.hcpafl.org
Hillsborough Tax Collector 813-635-5200 www.hillstax.org